Spoke Village Governing Councils and Coordinating Teams

Eastside Village Governing Council (VNW liaison: Anne)
JoAnn Herrigel–Acting GC Chair and Chair of Services team—herrigelj@alum.mit.edu (503-449-5039)
Mary Bedard—Treasurer, Chair of Finance & Administration team and Circle Rep—maryb.cdp@gmail.com (503-957-7651)
Zack Michels—Launch Coordinator & newsletter—zacharymichel@gmail.com  (617-365-9372)
Amy Morrison—Chair of Volunteer team—amymorrison1978@gmail.com (808-268-6655)
Mary Tinkham—Co-Chair of Membership team—mtinkham@gmail.com (503-719-5769)
Roberta Badge Cain—Co-Chair of Membership team—emilysings@aol.com  (503- 249-2858)
Fran Daggett—Representative to/from Eastside Village South (formerly RISE)—franbfd@comcast.com
Charlie Clark—Chair of Publicity & Promotional Materials Team & Circle Rep—-charlie@charlieclarkbooks.com (503-703-7217)

NE Village PDX Coordinating Team (VNW liaison: Alison)
Margaret Baldwin—Chair/Rep to Village Reps Circle—-503-895-2750nevillagepdx@gmail.com
Joan Malling—-Vice-chair & fundraising—503-895-2750jmalling@easystreet.net
Neil Malling—Acting Treasurer and webmaster–503-288-8727cruiser@easystreet.net
Jane Braunger—-Outreach—–503-528-9768—–janebraunger@gmail.com
Linda Dreyer—-Resources—-503-249-0153——dreyerlinda692@gmail.com
Carolyn Buan—Newsletter editor—-503-287-3063—–cbuan@teleport.com

North Star Village (does not have a separate CT) (VNW liaison: Alison)
Patt Opdyke–Chair/Village Reps Circle Rep/Outreach & Publicity/Volunteers/Website & E-Newsletter/Marketing & Media/Knowledge Sharing Taskforce—northstarvillage@comcast.net 503.978.0540
Rosemary Brown—Outreach—brownroz@easystreet.net503.724.0784
Diana Pope—Outreach/Co-secretary—-diana.s.pope@gmail.com503.327.8655
Sigrid Kellenter—Co-secretary—kellents@union.edu503.719.6664
Vicky Kirk–Marketing & Media/Village Reps Circle Rep—vickykirk@comcast.net503.539.2199
Cheri Tessler—Fundraising—cstessler@yahoo.com503.208.2479
Iris Wernher–Fundraising— wernher@pdx.edu971.255.2119
Michael Colvin–Fundraising–mcolvin@gmail.com530.844.3838
Sharon Bishop—Treasurer & Fundraising— srbish11@gmail.com503.286.8036
Mitch Halfpenny–Transportation Taskforce—Mithal12@gmail.com503.289-7064
Pam Martin – Follow-Up  — maggienow12@gmail.com443-742-6054
River West Village Coordinating Team (VNW liaison: Anne)
Sharon Marcus, Chair and Rep to Village Reps Circle—-503-314-6553—-SMMarcus@compuserve.com
CB Wright—-Grant Writing, Outreach—-503-853-5880cbworks@msn.com
Carl Petterson – Finance, Website, Database —503 756-7200carlpet38@gmail.com
Darl Kleinbach—Finance/Treasurer, Outreach— 503-222-1927—-kleinbach.darl40@gmail.com
John Dougherty—Database/Website, Outreach—503-244-7638jdoughertyor@earthlink.net

Three Rivers Village Coordinating Team (VNW liaison: Rachel)
Tom Brennan—Chair & Village Reps Circle Rep—tom@brennacs.com
Ginny Haines–Treasurer—-vhaines@comcast.net503-699-4082
Carrie Kaufmancarriekaufan@live.com503-508-8888
Bobbie Dennett– bcdennett@gmail.com208-859-7023

Village Without Walls Governing Council (VNW liaisons: Anne & Dick)
Paul Hart – Chair — 310-427-5006PaulHart498@hotmail.com
Sue Ayer – Vice Chair — 503-645-7504sueayer@yahoo.com
Bob Rollinger – Treasurer — 503-348-5729Rollinger2@comcast.net
Abra Lusk — Fundraising—503-809-1487abral@synopsys.com
Anne DaleMarketing & Fundraising—503-640-8770 — athompsondale@gmail.com
Barbara Hart —Communications—310-427-5006wayfarer99@hotmail.com
Glenda Sims —Programming—-503-649-8292texasvictory@hotmail.com
Sherry  Greulich —Volunteers—-sherrygreulich@hotmail.com
Suzanne Smith —-Services—–971-998-26651943Suzanne@gmail.com
Viva Village Coordinating Team (VNW liaison: Anne)
Rae Coleman—Co-chair—rbarsottic@hotmail.com503-644-7417
Nancy Miller—Co-chair—rossnancymiller@frontier.com; 503-713-3562
Kathe Fradkin—Project Manager, Marketing and Circle Rep—kfradkin@frontier.com; 503-975-8227
Dick Eyde—Treasurer—rpeyde@yahoo.com503-641-5233
Carmela Bowns –Circle Rep –cmbowns@gmail.com; 503-430-1991
Gerry Barksdale–Webmaster/IT–gbark2@gmail.com

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published.